Contact

Contact Us

Washington State Association of Counties

206 Tenth Avenue SE Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 753-1886
(360) 753-2842 (fax)
info@wsac.org

Public Records Request

For all media inquiries, please contact:

Eric Johnson
Executive Director
ejohnson@wsac.org

WSAC Staff

WSAC staff is here to help! Whether you are looking for legislative assistance, communications support, or data and resources, we are committed to serving the counties of Washington State!

Administration & Finance

Eric Johnson
Executive Director
(360) 489-3013
ejohnson@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2005

Lynn Fiorillo-Lowe
Operations and Support Assistant
(360) 489-3019
lfiorillo-lowe@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2016

Bridget Lockling
Director, Finance and Administration
(360) 489-3017
blockling@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2019

Communications & Member Services

Melissa Archuleta
Senior Conference Planner
(360) 489-3021
marchuleta@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2018

Tyler Melhart
Graphic/Web Design Manager
(360) 489-3016
tmelhart@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2018

Mitch Netzer
Communications Manager
(360) 489-3022
mnetzer@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2020

Policy and Legislative Relations

Mellani McAleenan
Director, Government Relations & General Counsel
(360) 489-3015
mmcaleenan@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2018

Jaime Bodden
Managing Director, Washington State Association of Local Public Health Officials (WSALPHO)
(360) 489-3011
jbodden@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2017

Paul Jewell
Policy Director
(360) 489-3024
pjewell@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2018

Juliana Roe
Policy Director
(360) 489-3012
jroe@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2016

Axel Swanson
Managing Director, Washington State Association of County Engineers (WSACE)
(360) 489-3014
aswanson@wsac.org

Serving counties since 2021

Mike Hoover
Policy Consultant
Mike Hoover Public Affairs
(360) 561-6853
mike@hooverpa.com

Program Services

Brynn Brady
Program Consultant
Coastal Caucus

Ceiba Consulting
(253) 686-3387
brynn@ceibaconsulting.com

Neil Aaland
Program Consultant
Columbia River Program

Aaland Planning Services
(360) 791-8905
naaland@comcast.net

Court Stanley
Program Consultant
Timber Program
Heartwood Consulting LLC
(360) 701-4644
cstanley@heartwood-consulting.com

Comments or Questions about our website?  Let us know by emailing info@wsac.org.

County News Directly to your Inbox

Join our newsletter today!